Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
School Level/Category
  
Julie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2209jaamodt@lake-mills.orgMrs. Aamodt's SharePointGrades K-5
Beth
  
Title Oneext. 2211badeshanson@lake-mills.orgMrs. Ades-Hanson's SharePointGrades K-5, LMCS Staff
Sara
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2212sanderson@lake-mills.org1st Grade SharePointGrades K-5
Vickie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2213vbanwart@lake-mills.orgMrs. Banwart's SharePointGrades K-5
Molly
  
Elementary Special Educationmbenson@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Angie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2214aboehmer@lake-mills.orgMrs. Boehmer's SharePointGrades K-5
Rachel
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2215rbowman@lake-mills.orgMs. Bowman's SharePointGrades K-5
Sara
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2216sbrackey@lake-mills.orgMrs. Brackey's SharePointGrades K-5
Christine
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2217cbudach@lake-mills.org1st Grade SharePointGrades K-5
Nicky
  
Elem. Special Educationext. 2221ndagestad@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Rachel
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2233rdetermann@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Mike
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2219mdugger@lake-mills.orgMr. Dugger's SharePointGrades K-5
Deb
  
Elementary Special Educationext. 2220dgaskill@lake-mills.orgMrs. Gaskill's SharePointGrades K-5
Amanda
  
Elementary Classroomageelan@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Allison
  
4 year old Preschoolext. 2423agreenfield@lake-mills.orgMrs. Greenfield's SharePointGrades K-5
Carrie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2223cahanson@lake-mills.org1st Grade's SharePointGrades K-5
Molly
  
Elementary Vocal Music, MS Bandext. 2224mholtan@lake-mills.orgMrs. Holtan's SharePointGrades K-5, Grades 6-8
Angela
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2222AJensen@lake-mills.orgKindergarten's SharePointGrades K-5
Heidi
  
Elementary Artext. 2225hkayser@lake-mills.orgMrs. Kayser's SharePointGrades K-5
Sherry
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2226skingston@lake-mills.orgMrs. Kingston's SharePointGrades K-5
Allison
  
TLC Instructional Coachext. 2227aklaassen@lake-mills.orgMrs. Klaassen's SharePointGrades K-5
Joan
  
School Nurseext. 2278jkrull@lake-mills.orgSchool Nurse's SharePointGrades K-5, Grades 6-8, Grades 9-12, LMCS Staff
Kyle
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2228kmenke@lake-mills.orgMr. Menke's SharePointGrades K-5
Marie
  
TLC Technology Coachext. 2229mmenke@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Sue
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2230sneuwohner@lake-mills.orgMrs. Neuwohner's SharePointGrades K-5
Brianna
  
Elementary Classroombpaton@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5
Rachel
  
K-12 Guidanceext. 2250rrognes@lake-mills.orgGuidance Counselor's SharePointGrades K-5, Grades 6-8, Grades 9-12, LMCS Staff
Anne
  
Elementary Physical Educationext. 2231askellenger@lake-mills.orgMrs. Skellenger's SiteGrades K-5
Bridget
  
Elementary Special Educationext. 2232bthompson@lake-mills.orgMrs. Thompson's SharePointGrades K-5
Kari
  
Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinatorext. 2204kwagner@lake-mills.orgGrades K-5, Administration
1 - 30Next