Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Julie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2209jaamodt@lake-mills.orgMrs. Aamodt's SharePoint
Beth
  
Title Oneext. 2211badeshanson@lake-mills.orgMrs. Ades-Hanson's SharePoint
Sara
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2212sanderson@lake-mills.org1st Grade SharePoint
Dwight
  
Learner Assistantext. 2401dangel@lake-mills.org
Savanna
  
Secondary FACSext. 2246sbachus@lake-mills.org
Vickie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2213vbanwart@lake-mills.orgMrs. Banwart's SharePoint
Molly
  
Elementary Special Educationmbenson@lake-mills.org
Jason
  
Middle School Classroomext. 2238jblaser@lake-mills.orgMr. Blaser's SharePoint
Angie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2214aboehmer@lake-mills.orgMrs. Boehmer's SharePoint
Jim
  
Athletic Director, Secondary Speech, Gov.exts. 2274, 2259jboehmer@lake-mills.orgMr. Boehmer's SharePoint
Rachel
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2215rbowman@lake-mills.orgMs. Bowman's SharePoint
Sara
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2216sbrackey@lake-mills.orgMrs. Brackey's SharePoint
Alex
  
Secondary Classroomext 2260abrandenburg@lake-mills.orgMr. Brandenburg's SharePoint
Cindy
  
Learner Assistantext. 2402cbrandt@lake-mills.org
Susan
  
Learner Assistantext. 2403sbray@lake-mills.org
Christine
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2217cbudach@lake-mills.org1st Grade SharePoint
Nancy
  
Learner Assistantext. 2404nbuffington@lake-mills.org
Brook
  
Secondary Artext. 2263bbyars@lake-mills.orgMs. Byars' SharePoint
Bill
  
Secondary Physical Educationext. 2261bbyrnes@lake-mills.orgMr. Byrnes' SharePoint
Deb
  
Food Service Staff
Clair 'Dag'
  
Head Custodianext. 2275
Nicky
  
Elem. Special Educationext. 2221ndagestad@lake-mills.org
Becky
  
Learner Assistantbdahn@lake-mills.org
Matthew
  
7/8 Social Studiesext. 2239mdaniels@lake-mills.orgMr. Daniels' SharePoint
Rachel
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2233rdetermann@lake-mills.org
Shelby
  
TLC Instructional Coachext. 2270sdietrich@lake-mills.orgMrs. Dietrich's SharePoint
Mike
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2219mdugger@lake-mills.orgMr. Dugger's SharePoint
Chad
  
Secondaryext. 2264ceekhoff@lake-mills.orgMr. Eekhoff's SharePoint
Judy
  
6-12 Admin. Secretaryext. 2206jeidness@lake-mills.org
Kaylene
  
Middle School Classroomext. 2240kerdahl@lake-mills.orgMrs. Erdahl's SharePoint
Brad
  
Transportation Directorext. 2701bevenson@lake-mills.org
Benjamin
  
Secondary Bandext. 2245bfaugstad@lake-mills.orgMr. Faugstad's SharePoint
Jennifer
  
Board Secretary/Business Managerext. 2201jfjelstad@lake-mills.org
Deb
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2220dgaskill@lake-mills.orgMrs. Gaskill's SharePoint
Ryan
  
7/8 Mathext. 2241rgebel@lake-mills.org
Amanda
  
Elementary Classroomageelan@lake-mills.org
Alissa
  
Secondary Spanishext. 2265agomez-dean@lake-mills.orgMs. Gomez-Dean's Website
Allison
  
4 year old Preschoolext. 2423agreenfield@lake-mills.orgMrs. Greenfield's SharePoint
Cheri
  
Food Service Staff
Sarah
  
Secondary Language Artsext. 2266sham@lake-mills.orgMrs. Ham's SharePoint
Megan
  
7/8 Englishext. 2210mhansen@lake-mills.orgMrs. Hansen's Sharepoint
Carrie
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2223cahanson@lake-mills.org1st Grade's SharePoint
Jamie
  
Vocational Agricultureext. 2248JHaugen@lake-mills.org
Jon
  
Route Driver
Tammy
  
Learner Assistantext. 2406thesse@lake-mills.org
Travis
  
Route Driver
Abby
  
K-5 Admin Secretaryext. 2207aholtan@lake-mills.org
Molly
  
Elementary Vocal Music, MS Bandext. 2224mholtan@lake-mills.orgMrs. Holtan's SharePoint
Gary
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2247girons@lake-mills.orgMr. Iron's SharePoint
Angela
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2222AJensen@lake-mills.orgKindergarten's SharePoint
Heidi
  
Elementary Artext. 2225hkayser@lake-mills.orgMrs. Kayser's SharePoint
Kelly
  
Food Service Staff
Tiffany
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2255tkesler@lake-mills.orgMs. Kesler's SharePoint
John
  
Route Driver
Sherry
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2226skingston@lake-mills.orgMrs. Kingston's SharePoint
Allison
  
TLC Instructional Coachext. 2227aklaassen@lake-mills.orgMrs. Klaassen's SharePoint
Casey
  
Secondary Englishcakohagen@lake-mills.org
Chad
  
Superintendentext. 2203CKohagen@lake-mills.org
Joan
  
School Nurseext. 2278jkrull@lake-mills.orgSchool Nurse's SharePoint
Brady
  
Secondary Scienceext. 2268bkurtz@lake-mills.orgMr. Kurtz's SharePoint
Donna
  
Learner Assistantext. 2408dlair@lake-mills.org
Kyle
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2228kmenke@lake-mills.orgMr. Menke's SharePoint
Marie
  
Elementary Special Education, TLC Technology Coachext. 2229mmenke@lake-mills.org
Julie
  
Learner Assistantjmeyer@lake-mills.org
Teresa
  
Learner Assistantext. 2411tmidlang@lake-mills.org
Mike
  
Maintenanceext. 2412
Sue
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2230sneuwohner@lake-mills.orgMrs. Neuwohner's SharePoint
Judy
  
Food Service Staff
Marianne
  
Maintenanceext. 2413
Brianna
  
Elementary Classroombpaton@lake-mills.org
Garrett
  
Secondary Mathgpatterson@lake-mills.org
Greg
  
Secondary Industrial Tech.ext. 2249gphillips@lake-mills.orgMr. Phillips' SharePoint
Daniel
  
Secondary Social Studiesext. 2271drice@lake-mills.org
Rebecca
  
Activities Secretaryrroethler@lake-mills.org
Rachel
  
K-12 Guidanceext. 2250rrognes@lake-mills.orgGuidance Counselor's SharePoint
Shana
  
Learner Assistantext. 2415srogstad@lake-mills.org
Linda
  
Secondary Vocal Musicext. 2251lsaxton@lake-mills.org
James
  
MS & HS Principalext. 2202jscholbrock@lake-mills.orgMr. Scholbrock's SharePoint
Anne
  
Elementary Physical Educationext. 2231askellenger@lake-mills.orgMrs. Skellenger's Site
Dagmar
  
Food Service Staff
Ranen
  
Secondary Scienceext. 2269rspies@lake-mills.org
Megan
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2272msteele@lake-mills.orgMrs. Steele's SharePoint
Angie
  
Nutrition Secretaryastensrud@lake-mills.org
Chantel
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2236CStorby@lake-mills.orgMrs. Storby's SharePoint
Rane
  
Food Service Staffext. 2276
Arlyn
  
Route Driver
Jennifer
  
Learner Assistantext. 2418jthoma@lake-mills.org
Bridget
  
Elementary Special Educationext. 2232bthompson@lake-mills.orgMrs. Thompson's SharePoint
Carol
  
Learner Assistantext. 2419cthompson@lake-mills.org
Carol
  
Maintenanceext. 2420
Beth
  
Middle School Quest, PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinatorext. 2244bvanroekel@lake-mills.org
Arnie
  
Route Driver
Kari
  
Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinatorext. 2204kwagner@lake-mills.org
Sonja
  
Elementary Classroomext. 2234swallin@lake-mills.orgKindergarten's SharePoint
Amy
  
Learner Assistantext. 2422awihelm@lake-mills.org