Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
School Level/Category
  
Jim
  
Athletic Director, Secondary Speech, Gov.exts. 2274, 2259jboehmer@lake-mills.orgMr. Boehmer's SharePointGrades 9-12, LMCS Staff
Alex
  
Secondary Classroomext 2260abrandenburg@lake-mills.orgMr. Brandenburg's SharePointGrades 9-12
Brook
  
Secondary Artext. 2263bbyars@lake-mills.orgMs. Byars' SharePointGrades 9-12
Alissa
  
Secondary Spanishext. 2265agomez-dean@lake-mills.orgMs. Gomez-Dean's WebsiteGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12
Shelby
  
TLC Instructional Coachext. 2270sdietrich@lake-mills.orgMrs. Dietrich's SharePointGrades 9-12
Chad
  
Secondaryext. 2264ceekhoff@lake-mills.orgMr. Eekhoff's SharePointGrades 9-12
Sarah
  
Secondary Language Artsext. 2266sham@lake-mills.orgMrs. Ham's SharePointGrades 9-12
Tiffany
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2255tkesler@lake-mills.orgMs. Kesler's SharePointGrades 9-12
Casey
  
Secondary Englishcakohagen@lake-mills.orgGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12
Angie
  
Secondary FACSext. 2246Grades 9-12
Joan
  
School Nurseext. 2278jkrull@lake-mills.orgSchool Nurse's SharePointGrades K-5, Grades 6-8, Grades 9-12, LMCS Staff
Brady
  
Secondary Scienceext. 2268bkurtz@lake-mills.orgMr. Kurtz's SharePointGrades 9-12
Garrett
  
Secondary Mathgpatterson@lake-mills.orgGrades 9-12
Greg
  
Secondary Industrial Tech.ext. 2249gphillips@lake-mills.orgMr. Phillips' SharePointGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12
Rachel
  
K-12 Guidanceext. 2250rrognes@lake-mills.orgGuidance Counselor's SharePointGrades K-5, Grades 6-8, Grades 9-12, LMCS Staff
Linda
  
Secondary Vocal Musicext. 2251lsaxton@lake-mills.orgGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12
James
  
MS & HS Principalext. 2202jscholbrock@lake-mills.orgMr. Scholbrock's SharePointGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12, Administration
Nate
  
Secondary Bandext. 2245Grades 6-8, Grades 9-12
Ranen
  
Secondary Scienceext. 2269rspies@lake-mills.orgGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12
Megan
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2272msteele@lake-mills.orgMrs. Steele's SharePointGrades 6-8, Grades 9-12