Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jason
  
Middle School Classroomext. 2238jblaser@lake-mills.orgMr. Blaser's SharePoint
Bill
  
Secondary Physical Educationext. 2261bbyrnes@lake-mills.orgMr. Byrnes' SharePoint
Matthew
  
7/8 Social Studiesext. 2239mdaniels@lake-mills.orgMr. Daniels' SharePoint
Alissa
  
Secondary Spanishext. 2265agomez-dean@lake-mills.orgMs. Gomez-Dean's Website
Kaylene
  
Middle School Classroomext. 2240kerdahl@lake-mills.orgMrs. Erdahl's SharePoint
Megan
  
7/8 Englishext. 2210mhansen@lake-mills.orgMrs. Hansen's Sharepoint
Molly
  
Elementary Vocal Music, MS Bandext. 2224mholtan@lake-mills.orgMrs. Holtan's SharePoint
Gary
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2247girons@lake-mills.orgMr. Iron's SharePoint
Casey
  
Secondary Englishcakohagen@lake-mills.org
Joan
  
School Nurseext. 2278jkrull@lake-mills.orgSchool Nurse's SharePoint
Samantha
  
7/8 Mathext. 2241
Greg
  
Secondary Industrial Tech.ext. 2249gphillips@lake-mills.orgMr. Phillips' SharePoint
Rachel
  
K-12 Guidanceext. 2250rrognes@lake-mills.orgGuidance Counselor's SharePoint
Linda
  
Secondary Vocal Musicext. 2251lsaxton@lake-mills.org
James
  
MS & HS Principalext. 2202jscholbrock@lake-mills.orgMr. Scholbrock's SharePoint
Nate
  
Secondary Bandext. 2245
Ranen
  
Secondary Scienceext. 2269rspies@lake-mills.org
Megan
  
Secondary Special Educationext. 2272msteele@lake-mills.orgMrs. Steele's SharePoint